Kambiz Tajkarimi, MD, Urology Surgical Consulting - Top Urologist, Penile Implant & Penuma Penis Enlargement Surgeon in Northern Virginia IconKambiz Tajkarimi, MD, Urology Surgical Consulting - Top Urologist, Penile Implant & Penuma Penis Enlargement Surgeon in Northern Virginia

Loudoun County

4.9 28 reviews

  • Avatar Taedizzle 2 ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dr. Taj is a very kind and understanding person. Willing to help with all sorts of stressful situations. Thanks Dr. Taj.
  • Avatar Ali Zinat ★★★★★ a month ago
    I see now why it's tough to get an appointment with Dr. Tajkarimi. He's very knowledgeable, and takes his time to go over everything with you. Highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Maria Adimando ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr.Jajikirimi has great mannerism,cares about his patients.has an outstanding staff very caring and also answers all your questions.Dr.Is a perfectionist. He is very proud of his work.thats the kind of urologist you want,he took care of … More my son as if he was his own.we traveled to Ivona hospital Virgina from Staten Island. They treated me with such warmth & respect.I would reccomend Dr.Jajikirimi to Anyone that needs a great Urologist,he also does many other procedures.he believes in the fountain of youth for people as we age you'd have to look into it.give a call find out what other wonders this Dr.accomplished. hes amazing..glad I was reccomended.
    Maria Adimando
    He took very good care of my son Louis Adimando.
  • Avatar An Stone ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nicely Doctor
    Hi helpe me
    To feel better
    A great doctor
  • Avatar R P ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Taj is an excellent urologist!! Knowledgeable, professional, and personable. His staff is also top-notch. Everyone was welcoming and very professional. Appointments were on schedule, and they were even flexible and understanding when … More I was running late for one.
    An overall great experience!! I would recommend him to anyone!!
    Thx again, Dr. Taj!!
  • Avatar Usha Pandhi ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very knowledgeable doctor.
  • Avatar Mani Patel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best Vasectomy experience. I could not have asked for a more skilled and caring urologist for my vasectomy. 5 star office and staff. Incredibly clean. He is compassionate, funny, and incredibly fast. I had no swelling and pain. Highly … More recommend!.
  • Avatar rezagpe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Tajkarimi is absolutely the BEST. He is incredibly kind and assertive; he provides options when available and recommends the best approach.
    I had been seen by 4 other urologists (in NY, NJ, VA) without any results or diagnosis;
    … More he came highly recommended by a friend-physician that I completely trust. It took Dr. Tajkarimi 3 minutes to diagnose my condition. During the same 3 minutes, He showed me my exact problem in an enhanced monitor and provided me with options.
    I spent more time studying my surgeon before going to the surgery. I learned that Dr. Taj’s experience, associations, skills, and use of latest technologies makes him the best urology surgeon.
    His office staff are also very efficient, educated, and friendly; they tried to be as helpful as possible; Dana and Soraya (sp?) were AWESOME. THANK YOU!
  • Avatar SilentSal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend, best urologist in loudoun county. I had horrible symptoms that other urologists couldn’t help me with for over half a year then after a couple of visits, a few months later I’ve been feeling just fine again.
    Been
    … More about over half a year of feeling good and back to myself again.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend, best urologist in loudoun county. I had horrible symptoms that other urologists couldn’t help me with for over half a year then after a couple of visits, a few months later I’ve been feeling just fine again.
    Been
    … More about over half a year of feeling good and back to myself again.
  • Avatar Eric Tilbert ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best doctor I have met in years. He is attentive, intelligent and very caring. He did not recommend invasive treatment for my condition when other surgeons I met did. He told me that my condition can be managed without surgery for the … More next few years and he will let me know when if ever I will need it. I trust him. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Falah Amro ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent! Friendly doctor that takes the time to consult with you before and after the baby operation.
  • Avatar Eric Tilbert ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best doctor I have met in years. He is attentive, intelligent and very caring. He did not recommend invasive treatment for my condition when other surgeons I met did. He told me that my condition can be managed without surgery for the … More next few years and he will let me know when if ever I will need it. I trust him. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Gharbieh Family ★★★★★ a year ago
    My husband was able to book an appointment with Dr.Tajkarimi within two days after getting diagnosed with skin cancer. For what a dermatologist could not handle, Dr.Tajkarimi was able to consult with us and schedule a procedure within two … More days! My husband was terrified, but the staff and Dr.Tajkarimi put him at ease throughout the process. Less than a week after the procedure, my husband got the good word that they cleared the margins of the skin cancer. We are so grateful and highly recommend Dr.Tajkarimi!!
  • Avatar Ali Hyatt Khan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Tajkarimi isn't arrogant like other urologists I've encountered. He actually takes the time to hear you out and aims to address your problems from multiple approaches. He is a doctor that truly cares about his patients as … More he has certainly helped me in my recovery from a painful condition. Also, his staff members are kind and always willing to help.
  • Avatar javid amini ★★★★★ a year ago
    After 2 years or more of observing and challenging my PSA level it jumped from 1.5 to 3.5 in one year, and one time jumped to 16 for short period of time. I underwent a biopsy (by Dr. Hankins) which confirmed prostate cancer, stage 3, Gleason … More 7 (3+4). A further MRI (Georgetown Hospital) confirmed the diagnosis and the presence of cancer. I consulted with an experienced professional in each of the possible treatments (Dr. M. Isaacson, Dr. Pinto at NIH, Dr. Jason Engel and Dr. Samadi) – Robotic surgery and Cyberknife. I was debating between the different treatments and I was concerned about the potential side effects specifically for the Cyberknife, and the error range is about 1-2mm. After much consideration, I decided I would proceed with the Robotic surgery but I will find a surgeon that had performed this operation many times (preferred locally). I found out about Dr. K. Tajkarimi while researching, reviewing online and contacted his office and sent them my lab results. I made an appointment a week after, he responded logically to all my questions, I scheduled a date for the operation at Reston Hospital in Virginia. Duration of my operation took about four hours and I stayed there for a day. After 10 days Dr. Tajkarimi removed the catheter, and I had full control of my bladder. My 70% sexual function returned after 2-3 days of removal of the catheter. And I am currently four months after the surgery. My PSA level is 0.02 and I would strongly recommend Dr. Tajkarimi when you are determined to go under robotic surgery for prostate removal.
  • Avatar Bob Lawson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Taj was great. He immediately pinpointed my problem and two weeks later I had partial TURP surgery to correct it, performed by Dr. Taj. I was very anxious prior to the surgery about potential side effects. Dr. Taj was very patient, answered … More all my questions and set my mind at ease. Now I am peeing again like I did back in high school!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

CONTACT US

44055 Riverside Pkwy #208,
Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 687-3601

Schedule a free consultation with us,
and discover a clinic where achieving true beauty
defines how we perform every treatment.

Send us your case!

    First Name
    Last Name
    Your Email
    Your Phone

    Procedure Your Are Interested In

    Your Message:

    Our Partners